Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

1st Choice Urgent Care

Urgent Care located in Bakersfield, CA

56 total reviews

1st Choice Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 56 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about 1st Choice Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Veronica M.
Submitted 02/13/20
Muy amable
Veronica M.
Submitted 02/13/20
Muy amable
Gursahib A.
Submitted 02/12/20
Perfect
Victor G.
Submitted 02/11/20
Very friendly and helpful .
Shelby B.
Submitted 02/01/20
Had a bad case of the flu. No waiting, was in and out of the facility in 25 minutes. Dr. was great answered my questions and took good care of me.
Yugvansh C.
Submitted 02/01/20
Very good
Katie A.
Submitted 01/17/20
Very quick
Aurora C.
Submitted 12/31/19
I have never waited longer than an hour even when the waiting room was full. Doctor is thorough and answers my child's questions patiently without being in a rush; great bedside manners!
Samantha R.
Submitted 12/25/19
Helpful and informative.
Yesenia M.
Submitted 12/05/19
I liked the fast service. I went in and out and got medications at CVS right after.
Alma C.
Submitted 11/02/19
I love coming here. Theres hardly any wait time. The soctor is very nice and attentive to your needs and the staff is awesome!
Tommy V.
Submitted 10/23/19
I got sick in the parking lot and was very nauseous and after a few minutes the doctor saw me. Gave me medication and even gave me an EKG to make sure everything was OK. A couple of days later they followed up to make sure I was OK
Gurbachan S.
Submitted 10/17/19
It was not a first visit, I have been to this urgent care some time ago. This time I had a personal talk with Dr. Kang. He is a professional in the sense that he is qualified, but also a great personality who pays his full attention to the patents.
Cacie H.
Submitted 10/16/19
I had a great experience here. No complaints at all. Thank you so much!
Alma C.
Submitted 10/15/19
I feel like I here with my kids, grand kids and myself. every visit is fast. No waiting most of the time. All the staff is great as well as the doctor. We're always well taken care of.
Vicki B.
Submitted 10/04/19
he got to the diagnosis and he was right on what it was
Austin S.
Submitted 09/15/19
Fast. Attention to detail. Kind and caring, which is always nice when you don’t feel good.
Henry R.
Submitted 08/27/19
Great service
Onkar S.
Submitted 08/06/19
Great experience and he is very informative.
Joshua W.
Submitted 08/06/19
Friendly staff and great service.