Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

1st Choice Urgent Care

Urgent Care located in Bakersfield, CA

27 total reviews

1st Choice Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about 1st Choice Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Desiree R.
Submitted 05/23/19
I went in with a rash and the Doctor looked at it, and new how to take care of it, gave me medicine and it is all gone... so happy
Narinder K.
Submitted 05/19/19
nice
Daisy P.
Submitted 05/14/19
I was looked at fairly fast and the staff was very nice. Doc gave me everything I needed
Edward M.
Submitted 03/21/19
Good
Alice M.
Submitted 03/20/19
Grreat
Martha C.
Submitted 02/23/19
Wow, Dr. was vary caring. He was concerned and showed it. Not like other doctors that go in and don’t care and send you on your way. Definitely will recommend Dr.Yadwinder Kang to family and friends.
Meshon R.
Submitted 02/17/19
Quick visits every time
Michael F.
Submitted 02/14/19
An excellent visit. No or little wait time. The Doctor gets right to the visit and my kids are well again. Very happy and satisfied. Thanks for all great service staff.
Anya M.
Submitted 02/13/19
Provider Sun is very kind and personable. He listens, and treats your condition appropriately. He is a very good physician.
Christine W.
Submitted 02/12/19
Great service! Highly recommend!
Angelica R.
Submitted 01/26/19
Not a very long wait was there less than an hour. The Dr was thorough and made sure I did not have any questions
Rodney H.
Submitted 01/11/19
Great service! Was in and out in no time. Dr. Sun was wonderful.
Alma C.
Submitted 10/24/18
Amazing service, great doctors and no wait time...
Cassandra S.
Submitted 10/12/18
N/a
Annette S.
Submitted 10/08/18
I am still in awe of the wonderful treatment I received from both doctor and staff! I am recommending this facility to EVERYONE!!! THANK YOU!
Chiyomi S.
Submitted 10/07/18
Good diagnostic
Ramona T.
Submitted 10/07/18
I was taken right and give an x-ray’s and injection the doctor was very nice and the office in the back rooms were very clean I had a good experience it makes my second time there
Luz G.
Submitted 10/01/18
Great service! Was in and out quickly and the doctor and staff were very polite.
Yesenia R.
Submitted 09/13/18
He was very helpfu!!
Bhagwant S.
Submitted 08/27/18
Fast friendly service. Great doctor