Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

1st Choice Urgent Care

Urgent Care located in Bakersfield, CA

15 total reviews

1st Choice Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about 1st Choice Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alma C.
Submitted 10/24/18
Amazing service, great doctors and no wait time...
Cassandra S.
Submitted 10/12/18
N/a
Annette S.
Submitted 10/08/18
I am still in awe of the wonderful treatment I received from both doctor and staff! I am recommending this facility to EVERYONE!!! THANK YOU!
Chiyomi S.
Submitted 10/07/18
Good diagnostic
Ramona T.
Submitted 10/07/18
I was taken right and give an x-ray’s and injection the doctor was very nice and the office in the back rooms were very clean I had a good experience it makes my second time there
Luz G.
Submitted 10/01/18
Great service! Was in and out quickly and the doctor and staff were very polite.
Yesenia R.
Submitted 09/13/18
He was very helpfu!!
Bhagwant S.
Submitted 08/27/18
Fast friendly service. Great doctor
Eileen B.
Submitted 08/07/18
No wait time!!! They got me in and out quickly! Dr Sun was very friendly and caring! He checked my injury and we came up with a plan to help me get well quickly! He stated if I was not better in 3 to 5 days to check with my primary care! I will use this urgent care in the future! It was worth the drive from Tehachapi to get such efficient care! Also the clinic was very clean and organized!
Rajpal S.
Submitted 07/06/18
Great experience
Tulio C.
Submitted 07/01/18
Excelente atención por médico y enfermera
KATHLEEN M D.
Submitted 06/21/18
On the day of my injury and subsequent sutures everyone on the staff was very considerate. Procedures were explained and administered with the upmost care.
Jagjit G.
Submitted 06/02/18
Very nice staff
Rajeev S.
Submitted 05/17/18
Very good Service
Robin T.
Submitted 04/28/18
Office staff very friendly. Very little wait time. Within two days of my X-rays I was contacted with the radiologist’s findings. I highly recommend First Choice Urgent Care!