Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

1st Choice Urgent Care

Urgent Care located in Bakersfield, CA

38 total reviews

1st Choice Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about 1st Choice Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Onkar S.
Submitted 08/06/19
Great experience and he is very informative.
Joshua W.
Submitted 08/06/19
Friendly staff and great service.
Helen P.
Submitted 07/25/19
Prompt, professional service from the front office staff. I was in a room within ten minutes of finishing my check in. The back office staff were friendly and courteous. The rooms were clean and neat. Dr. Kang was in the room within five minutes! He had a great bedside manner and made me feel so comfortable. I was in and out very quickly and all my needs were met. Don’t hesitate to come here! A+ service for your medical needs. Thank you, Dr. Kang and your wonderful staff for taking care of me!!
Leonard B.
Submitted 07/19/19
Wonderful
Savorn C.
Submitted 07/18/19
Fast
Becky S.
Submitted 07/04/19
This was a learning experience for me. I learned if I’m not getting the tests done I think should be done, I need to say something. Positives: I got in fast to see the doctor.
Phyllis K.
Submitted 06/28/19
Our family has had positive experiences at each visit. We recommend First Choice every Chance we get.
Sarabjit S.
Submitted 06/28/19
Excellent Service
Matias V.
Submitted 06/27/19
Great doctor, very informative.
Michelle P.
Submitted 06/10/19
Front staff are always friendly. The Drs always take thier time to listen and make you feel like you matter. It's very hard to find this kind of practice in bakersfield.
Katie W.
Submitted 06/07/19
I had no wait time to see the doctor. I could make an appointment for my follow up. Doctor took good care of me. I felt like he cared.
Desiree R.
Submitted 05/23/19
I went in with a rash and the Doctor looked at it, and new how to take care of it, gave me medicine and it is all gone... so happy
Narinder K.
Submitted 05/19/19
nice
Daisy P.
Submitted 05/14/19
I was looked at fairly fast and the staff was very nice. Doc gave me everything I needed
Edward M.
Submitted 03/21/19
Good
Alice M.
Submitted 03/20/19
Grreat
Martha C.
Submitted 02/23/19
Wow, Dr. was vary caring. He was concerned and showed it. Not like other doctors that go in and don’t care and send you on your way. Definitely will recommend Dr.Yadwinder Kang to family and friends.
Meshon R.
Submitted 02/17/19
Quick visits every time
Michael F.
Submitted 02/14/19
An excellent visit. No or little wait time. The Doctor gets right to the visit and my kids are well again. Very happy and satisfied. Thanks for all great service staff.
Anya M.
Submitted 02/13/19
Provider Sun is very kind and personable. He listens, and treats your condition appropriately. He is a very good physician.