Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

1st Choice Urgent Care

Urgent Care located in Bakersfield, CA

24 total reviews

1st Choice Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about 1st Choice Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Edward M.
Submitted 03/21/19
Good
Alice M.
Submitted 03/20/19
Grreat
Martha C.
Submitted 02/23/19
Wow, Dr. was vary caring. He was concerned and showed it. Not like other doctors that go in and don’t care and send you on your way. Definitely will recommend Dr.Yadwinder Kang to family and friends.
Meshon R.
Submitted 02/17/19
Quick visits every time
Michael F.
Submitted 02/14/19
An excellent visit. No or little wait time. The Doctor gets right to the visit and my kids are well again. Very happy and satisfied. Thanks for all great service staff.
Anya M.
Submitted 02/13/19
Provider Sun is very kind and personable. He listens, and treats your condition appropriately. He is a very good physician.
Christine W.
Submitted 02/12/19
Great service! Highly recommend!
Angelica R.
Submitted 01/26/19
Not a very long wait was there less than an hour. The Dr was thorough and made sure I did not have any questions
Rodney H.
Submitted 01/11/19
Great service! Was in and out in no time. Dr. Sun was wonderful.
Alma C.
Submitted 10/24/18
Amazing service, great doctors and no wait time...
Cassandra S.
Submitted 10/12/18
N/a
Annette S.
Submitted 10/08/18
I am still in awe of the wonderful treatment I received from both doctor and staff! I am recommending this facility to EVERYONE!!! THANK YOU!
Chiyomi S.
Submitted 10/07/18
Good diagnostic
Ramona T.
Submitted 10/07/18
I was taken right and give an x-ray’s and injection the doctor was very nice and the office in the back rooms were very clean I had a good experience it makes my second time there
Luz G.
Submitted 10/01/18
Great service! Was in and out quickly and the doctor and staff were very polite.
Yesenia R.
Submitted 09/13/18
He was very helpfu!!
Bhagwant S.
Submitted 08/27/18
Fast friendly service. Great doctor
Eileen B.
Submitted 08/07/18
No wait time!!! They got me in and out quickly! Dr Sun was very friendly and caring! He checked my injury and we came up with a plan to help me get well quickly! He stated if I was not better in 3 to 5 days to check with my primary care! I will use this urgent care in the future! It was worth the drive from Tehachapi to get such efficient care! Also the clinic was very clean and organized!
Rajpal S.
Submitted 07/06/18
Great experience
Tulio C.
Submitted 07/01/18
Excelente atención por médico y enfermera